INSPIRATION

IMG-20121222-00529

Sometimes we just need that spark of inspiration to get us up in the morning. I took this shot with my blackberry at around 5 in the morning at Fish River Sun. I was just on my way to the first tee to play a round of golf when the sun shone through the trees and into my left eye…caught me by surprise.

The golf was epic and gary player designed courses are a treat. So if you ever in the eastern cape south africa come down to the fish river sun and play one of the better courses. The greens are bent grass and the fairways kukuyu and makes for a lot of fun 🙂

tlg

cmon reply, it is more fun if you contribute :D

