PREVIOUS EXAM PAPERS >> I WILL BEGIN ADDING PAST PAPERS, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTRIBUTE

Hi. i will begin adding past papers for exam purposes. please feel free to add via the reply option or alternatively email me at lawblogsa@gmail.com

i have added papers to the enrichment/estoppel page and will continue to add to the other pages over the following week.

time to knuckle down and start focusing on exams. šŸ™‚

Also i recieved a very rude/ crass email from an accounting student, unlike her i will keep my thoughts of the accounting degree to myself. She in her wisdom thought it would be nice to inform me of how cheap and easy a law degree is. Now, in my opinion it doesnt matter what she said, its just disturbing that someone can be so nonsensical. My point is >> please dont reply to posts or email me with crass drivel, it will not be posted, i do not mind critisism, or open debate, but will not tolerate open slander on this blog! Law students (most anyway) have a good enough vocab to be able to explain most things. The same cannot be said of this particular accounting student.

good luck

tlg

One comment

  1. Tsuki · · Reply

    Hi everyone, where do you access those questions and answers coz I don’t see them

    Like

cmon reply, it is more fun if you contribute :D

